Friday Finds and Faves

Buzzfeed kills me. I can’t even go on everyday because I spend too much time sifting through hilarious articles. I saw this “What Emoji Are You” quiz posted on The College Prepster and just had to take it. I got the sarcastic side eye which is pretty spot on.

I found a new food blog yesterday called Foodie Crush where I spent a good 20 minutes gawking over her beautiful photos and recipes. Such as this pink spicy chocolate bark. Yum.

Apparently the conditions in Sochi aren’t as similar to those American journalists are used to. Check out #SochiProblems on Twitter or see some of the tweets in this article. At least they get to watch the Olympics, right?

I missed the John Stamos/Full House men reunion during the Super Bowl last week so I had to watch the commercial the other day. HILARIOUS. Definitely one of my favorites.

I’m making this DIY face mask tonight.

What are you up to this weekend?

One thought on “Friday Finds and Faves

Leave a Reply

