Sharing Saturday

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving! I’m loving being home with my family and enjoying leftovers. I haven’t had pie for breakfast yet but it’s due to happen soon.

Some Thing’s I’m Loving:

These brownies . No words. They need to happen in my kitchen.

J.Crew is has 30% off. I might have to justify buying myself a present.

I made this bread last week and I’m dying to try it again. So easy and so good.

I recently found Tiny Buddah and I’m loving having it in my blog feed. A little inspiration every day.

How do you make friends in real life?

Have a good rest of your holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

