Sharing Saturday

I’ve got a ton of work this weekend and in order to stay on track with studying, I often take little breaks to keep me focused. Some things I’ve found and liked:

This website is really interesting! 

I keep seeing breads, cupcakes, etc, with sweet potatoes. This sweet potato cinnamon bread looks deliiicious! 
and this sweet potato cake? gimme.

I’ve never been a big tea fan but lately, I’m enjoying it. I walked by a Davids Tea the other day without going in and I am so tempted to go back after eying these seasonal flavors. Coffee cake? Chocolate? I might have to take my first trip there soon.

Want a protein packed cookie dough? Quick recipe:
One container plain greek yogurt
1 tablespoon peanut butter
1.5 tablespoons coconut flour
1 tsp. vanilla
sprinkle of stevia
Chocolate chips
Mix and dig in! 

 

One thought on “Sharing Saturday

  1. Pingback: What I Ate Wednesday | A Simple Spoon

Leave a Reply

