Thanks AMRAP Nutrition and Taylor

I know I already posted today but this is well deserved.

A few weeks ago, I won a giveaway of AMRAP bars on one of my favorite paleo sites, Taylor Made it Paleo.

I had never heard of AMRAP bars before entering, but their refuel bars are made up of only good ingredients, have a ton of protein and seem like the perfect snack or meal for after a workout or when you just need something quick.

ImageOf course, I had to pull one out of the box right away and try it.

Usually, if I’m going to eat any kind of bar it better be something with a flavor or chocolate. Usually both. As in “Chocolate Cream Pie” or “S’mores” or “Double Chocolate Chip”.

I was very pleasantly surprised when I bit into this bar that does not have chocolate /chocolate chips or any other little crunch or special flavor and enjoyed it. These things are good!

I will definitely be throwing one in my bag for school, my walk home from Crossfit and just times when I need something to eat.

Thank you AMRAP Nutrition and Taylor!

Want to get your own?

AMRAP Nutrition, for Crossfit Athletes on the Paleo diet!

 

*I received these bars for free as a giveaway recipient on another site. Neither site asked me to write a review or talk about the product. I chose to because I liked what I received.*

Leave a Reply

