Hot Banana!

I’ve been sick for the last few days and tonight, the only thing that could possibly satisfy me was ice cream. After I realized that I truly could not make it through the night without some, I enjoyed the cold, creamy, deliciousness while watching TLC #totalgirlmove. After finishing the ice cream, I wanted something else. This sickness has left me with virtually no appetite so I was glad that I was finally hungry and decided a banana would be the perfect extra dessert. I eat hot bananas all the time and can’t get enough. It’s sweet, satisfying and not too bad for you!

You’ll Need:

1 banana

Cinnamon

A few sliced almonds or walnuts

A few chocolate chips

Sprinkle of coconut

1 teaspoon peanut butter

Whipped Cream

 

Slice the banana and place it in a bowl. Sprinkle liberally with cinnamon and all other toppings. Microwave for 35 seconds. Drizzle on peanut butter, stir and top with a dollop of whipped cream.

Perfection.

Leave a Reply

